People - School of Law - University of Canterbury - New Zealand

Dean of Law

Professor Ursula Cheer
Dean of Law
Professor
Room 303B Business and Law
Telephone: +64 3 369 3799 ext 93799
ursula.cheer@canterbury.ac.nz

Head of School

Professor Karen Scott
Head of School
Professor
Room 305 Business and Law
Telephone: +64 3 369 3766 ext 93766
karen.scott@canterbury.ac.nz

 

Administrative Staff

Margaret Ricketts

Margaret Ricketts
Academic Manager
Room 331 Business and Law
Telephone: +64 3 369 3662 ext 93662
margaret.ricketts@canterbury.ac.nz

Simon Dorset
Assistant Dean (Students)

Room 333 Business and Law
Telephone: +64 3 369 3760 ext 93760
simon.dorset@canterbury.ac.nz

Ariana Johansson
Student Advisor
Room 302 Business and Law
Telephone: +64 3 369 3643 ext 93643
ariana.johansson@canterbury.ac.nz

Heather Couch

Heather Couch
Academic Administrator
Room 303 Business and Law
Telephone: +64 3 369 3635 ext 93635
( 9.30am - 2.15pm)
heather.couch@canterbury.ac.nz

Fiona Saunders

Fiona Saunders
School Administrator
PA - Dean of Law
and Head of School
Room 303 Business and Law
Telephone: +64 3 369 3634 ext 93634
fiona.saunders@canterbury.ac.nz

Samantha Collins

Samantha Collins
Outreach Coordinator
Room 220 Business and Law
Telephone: +64 3 369 5089 ext 95089
samantha.collins@canterbury.ac.nz